Recorded by
Robert Musso, with assistant engineer Owen Mulholand, at Sear Sound Studios in New York City on September 25, 2016 and on May 24 and 25, 2017
Mixed by

Miikka Huttunen and Esa Santonen at Talli Studio in Pohjankuru, Finland
Mastered by

Esa Santonen at Talli Studio in Pohjankuru, Finland
Produced by

Petri Haussila
Design by

Juha Lökström
Photographs by

R.I. Sutherland-Cohen, except photograph of Rosa Parks with Martin Luther King, Jr. ca. 1955 by an unknown photographer (source: Ebony Magazine) and photograph of Wadada Leo Smith on the insider cover by Jori Grönroos. Photograph of the art work provided by Bukowskis
Special thanks to
Min Xiao-Fen, Carmina Escobar, Karen Parks, Shalini Vijayan, Mona Tian, Andrew McIntosh, Ashley Walters, Ted Daniel, Graham Haynes, Hugh Ragin, Pheeroan akLaff, Hardedge, Jesse Gilbert, Juha Lökström, Robert Musso, Miikka Huttunen and Esa Santonen.

Siirry sivun alkuun